Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

E-Mail
Publisher Bruce Fenske - bfenske@nujournal.com
Editor Kevin Sweeney - ksweeney@nujournal.com
Circulation Manager Steve Grosam - sgrosam@nujournal.com
The Journal Newsroom - news@nujournal.com
Sports Department - sports@nujournal.com
Advertising Department - ads@nujournal.com
Advertising Director Tim Babel - tbabel@nujournal.com
Sales Rep Becky Wilbrecht - bwilbrecht@nujournal.com
Sales Rep Karen Jensen - kjensen@nujournal.com
Sales Rep Kristen Forbrook - kforbrook@nujournal.com
Creative Services - kwilfahrt@nujournal.com
Online Administrator - kspengler@nujournal.com
Office Manager - ddubberly@nujournal.com
Classified Ads - classads@nujournal.com

Legal Ads - legals@nujournal.com

Telephone
Main Number (507) 359-2911
Toll Free Number 1-800-967-1760
Fax Number (507) 359-7362

Address
303 No. Minnesota St.
New Ulm, MN 56073
or
P.O. Box 487
New Ulm, MN 56073

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs