Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | School Lunch Menus | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Past AP Players of the Year for prep boys hockey

March 11, 2014
Associated Press

A list of the players of the year for Minnesota boys high school hockey since The Associated Press started the award:

2014_Avery Peterson, F, Grand Rapids

2013_Grant Besse, F, Benilde-St. Margaret's

2012_Jake Randolph, F, Duluth East

2011_Kyle Rau, F, Eden Prairie

2010_Nick Bjugstad, F, Blaine

2009_Ben Hanowski, F, Little Falls

2008_Aaron Ness, D, Roseau

2007_Patrick White, F, Grand Rapids

2006_David Fischer, D, Apple Valley

2005_Brian Lee, D, Moorhead

2004_Tom Gorowsky, F, Centennial

2003_Mike Lundin, D, Apple Valley

2002_Gino Guyer, F, Greenway

2001_Gino Guyer, F, Greenway

2000_Paul Martin, D, Elk River

1999_Dan Welch, F, Hastings

1998_John Pohl, F, Red Wing

1997_Dylan Mills, D, Duluth East

1996_Dave Spehar, F, Duluth East

1995_Matt Cullen, F, Moorhead



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web