Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Home RSS

Knights, Tigers dominated All-Tomahawk

June 12, 2013
The Journal

SLEEPY EYE - Sleepy Eye St.?Mary's Sean Mathiowetz was named the 2013 Tomahawk Conference Player of theYear and Springfield coach Bob Fink was named Coach of the Year.

Joining Mathiowetz on the All-Conference team include teammates Jordan Anderson, Brandon Helget, Jon Kopacek and David Surprenant, Springfield's Jacob Menage, Cooper Scheffler, Shawn Anderson and Isaac Kirschstein, Wabasso's Seth Guettter and Blake Altermatt, New Ulm Cathedral's Jake Stadick and Collin Helget, Minnesota Valley Lutheran's Justin Bruns and Ryan Grunke, Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop's Kolten Pingeon and Cade Leitheiser, Sleepy Eye's John Mangen and Matt Berkner, and Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart's Mason Clark.

St. Mary's Mitch Neid, Springfield's Zach Mickelson, Wabasso's Neil Eichten and Dirk Pistulka, Cathedral's Gabe Knowles, MVL's Richard Jensen, GFW's Jaden Katzenmeyer, Sleepy Eye's Matt Schroepfer, BLHS's Tate Lange and Ryan Coulter and Comfrey/Cedar Mountain's Chandler Rose adn Andy Berkey.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web