The Journalhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/category.detail/nav/5010/Obituariesen-usSun, 26 Jun 2016 00:18:56 EDTSun, 26 Jun 2016 00:18:56 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssDiane Bertha Petersonhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/content.detail/id/582874.htmlBROOK PARK - Diane Bertha Peterson, 67, of Brook Park, originally of Gibbon, died Monday, June 20, 2016 at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. A memorial service will be held at her home in Brook Park on Saturday, July 9 at 2 p.m.Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTRaymond 'Ray' Steinbachhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/content.detail/id/582875.htmlNEW ULM - Raymond "Ray" Steinbach, 93, of New Ulm died Thursday, June 23, 2016 at Woodstone Senior Living in New Ulm. Service will be 11 a.m. Monday, June 27, at the Minnesota Valley Funeral Home NORTH CHAPEL in New Ulm.Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTWilma Rae "Sis" Krzmarzickhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/content.detail/id/582825.htmlWilma Rae "Sis" (Trebesch) Krzmarzick, 75, 34-year resident of Arizona, died Wednesday, May 25, 2016. A memorial service is planned for Saturday, June 25, from 2 to 5, at the Sleepy Eye Servicemen's Clu.Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTRaymond "Ray" Portnerhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/content.detail/id/582826.htmlNEW ULM - Raymond "Ray" Portner, 94, of New Ulm died Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at his home. Mass of Christian Burial will be 11 a.m. Tuesday, June 28, at the Cathedral of the Holy Trinity in New Ulm.Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTReuben Willmsenhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/content.detail/id/582827.htmlARLINGTON - Reuben Willmsen, 85, of Arlington, died at his home on Monday morning, June 20, 2016. Funeral services will be 10 a.m., Friday, June 24, 2016, at St. John's Lutheran Church in Arlington Township.Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT