The Journalhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/category.detail/nav/5010/Obituariesen-usFri, 27 May 2016 21:53:51 EDTFri, 27 May 2016 21:53:51 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssGladys Raddatzhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/content.detail/id/581699.htmlREDWOOD FALLS - Gladys Raddatz, 104, of Redwood Falls died Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at Wood Dale Home in Redwood Falls. Funeral services will be 11 a.m. Monday, June 6, at St.Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 EDTArlo C. Berentsonhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/content.detail/id/581621.htmlNEW ULM - Arlo C. Berentson, age 98 of New Ulm died Monday, May 23, 2016 at the Oak Hills Living Center in New Ulm. Funeral service will be 11:00 am on Saturday, May 28, 2016 at Our Savior's Lutheran Church in New Ulm.Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 EDTMaureen P. Conroyhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/content.detail/id/581622.htmlBAXTER - Maureen P. Conroy age 83 of Baxter, MN died peacefully surrounded by her family on Friday, May 20, 2016. Maureen was born April 5, 1933 in St. Paul, MN to Frederick and Gertrude Low.Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 EDTLeonard Dolezalhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/content.detail/id/581623.htmlREDWOOD FALLS - Leonard Dolezal, 88, of Redwood Falls died Thursday, May 19, 2016 at Wood Dale Home in Redwood Falls. A Memorial Mass was held at 10:30 a.m.Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 EDTJoseph Filipekhttp://www.nujournal.com/page/content.detail/id/581624.htmlREDWOOD FALLS - Joseph Filipek, 75, of Redwood Falls died Wednesday, April 6, 2016 at his home. Memorial services will be held at 11 a.m. on Friday, May 27, at Nelson-Hillestad Funeral Home in Redwood Falls.Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 EDT